Greater Lafourche Port Commission Contacts

Name Title Phone Email
Bryce Autin General Counsel 985-632-6701 brycea@portfourchon.com
Davie Breaux Director of Operations 985-632-6701 davieb@portfourchon.com
Jon Callais Chief of Police 985-632-6701 jonc@portfourchon.com
Chett Chiasson Executive Director 985-632-6701 chettc@portfourchon.com
April Danos Director of Information Technology 985-632-6701 aprild@portfourchon.com
Leigh Guidry Public Information Coordinator 985-632-6701 leighg@portfourchon.com
James Rome Director of Finance 985-632-6701 jamesr@portfourchon.com
Joni Tuck Grants Administrator 985-632-6701 jonit@portfourchon.com
Joe Wheeler Airport Manager 985-632-6701 joew@portfourchon.com
LaTrac was developed by the Louisiana Division of Administration, Office of Information Services.