Committee of Certification of Waterworks and Sewerage Works Operators Contacts

Name Title Phone Email
Dirk Barrios Chairman 985-532-6924
Vern Breland Board Member 318-665-2712
Jonathan Causey Secretary 225-342-7499
Grant Magnon Board Member 318-441-6242
Dennis McGehee Vice-Chairman 225-952-7620
Camille Mize Board Member 318-953-0330
Tom Owens Board Member 318-397-9336
Greg Shelden Board Member 985-277-5964
Tom Walton Board Member 225-665-8068
LaTrac was developed by the Louisiana Division of Administration, Office of Information Services.