State Board of Nursing Contacts

Name Title Phone Email
Cynthia Bienemy Director, Center of Nursing 225-755-7577 bienemyc@lsbn.state.la.us
Isonel Brown Director, Administrative Services 225-755-7506 browni@lsbn.state.la.us
Rickie Callegan Director of Investigations 225-755-7542 calleganr@lsbn.state.la.us
Patricia Dufrene Director, Education/Licensure 225-755-7528 dufrenep@lsbn.state.la.us
Karen Lyon Executive Director 225-755-7500 lyonk@lsbn.state.la.us
Barbara McGill Director, Monitoring 225-755-7548 mcgillb@lsbn.state.la.us
Cynthia York Director, Credentialing/Practice 225-755-7519 yorkc@lsbn.state.la.us
LaTrac was developed by the Louisiana Division of Administration, Office of Information Services.