Southeast Regional Airport Authority Board of Commissioners Contacts

Name Title Phone Email
Robert Becnel Member 985-359-6100
Carl Cantrelle Member 985-783-1365
Todd Murphy Member 504-835-3880
Raymond Rathle Member 504-831-5004
Gregory Rusovich Member 504-582-4162
Danny Schexnaydre Member 504-952-9444
Debbie Settoon Chair 504-728-2013
Daniel Songy Member 504-464-5602
LaTrac was developed by the Louisiana Division of Administration, Office of Information Services.