Southern High-Speed Rail Commission Contacts

Name Title Phone Email
Toby Bennington Commissioner --
Steve Carter Commissioner --
Michael Jackson Commissioner --
Phil Jones Commissioner --
Kay Kell Commissioner --
Walt Leger Commissioner 504-636-1395
J.W. Billy McFarland Jr. Commissioner --
Melinda McGrath Commissioner --
Aubry Miller Commissioner --
Charles Ozier Commissioner --
Knox Ross Chairman 601-854-7007
John Spain Secretary 225-339-3308
Brent Warr Commissioner --
Greg White Vice Chairman --
Roy Woodruff Commissioner --
LaTrac was developed by the Louisiana Division of Administration, Office of Information Services.