Southern High-Speed Rail Commission Contacts

Name Title Phone Email
Toby Bennington Commissioner -- corbetttheplanner@gmail.com
Steve Carter Commissioner -- carters@legis.state.la.us
Michael Jackson Commissioner -- michaeljackson@jacksonbelllaw.net
Phil Jones Commissioner -- phil.jones@la.gov
Kay Kell Commissioner -- kay.kell@yahoo.com
Walt Leger Commissioner 504-636-1395 wleger3@legershaw.com
J.W. Billy McFarland Jr. Commissioner -- j.w.mcfarlandjr@gmail.com
Melinda McGrath Commissioner -- bsides@mdot.ms.gov
Aubry Miller Commissioner -- amiller02@aol.com
Charles Ozier Commissioner -- cto47@att.net
Knox Ross Chairman 601-854-7007 knoxross@gmail.com
John Spain Secretary 225-339-3308 JSpain@braf.org
Brent Warr Commissioner -- onewarr@aol.com
Greg White Vice Chairman -- gbwcpa@andycable.com
Roy Woodruff Commissioner -- royruff1@cox.net
LaTrac was developed by the Louisiana Division of Administration, Office of Information Services.