Women's Policy and Research Commission Contacts

Name Title Phone Email
Laura Badeaux Commission Chair 985-209-4221 Laura.Badeaux@nicholls.edu
Regina Ashford Barrow Representative, Member of Women's Legisl 225-359-9400 larep029@legis.la.gov
Nancy Beben Director of Special Projects, Louisiana Department 225-342-4991 Nancy.Beben@la.gov
Tonya Bolden-Ball Appointed by the Governor, gender-based violence a 337-255-5151 tonyabball@aol.com
Martha Bryant Appointed by the Governor, Expertise in Education 337-280-9401 martha.bryant@louisiana.edu
Simone B. Champagne Representative, Member of Women's Legislative Cauc 337-937-8827 champags@legis.la.gov
Alexis Ducorbier Apponted by the Governor, Expertise in Business & 985-345-3830 alexis.ducorbier.nyuz@statefarm.com
Pamela B. Egan Appointed by the Governor, Expertise in Public Hea 504-554-9822 PBEgan@aol.com
Cordelia Heaney Executive Director, Office on Women's Policy 225-219-9764 Cordelia.Heaney@LA.GOV
Racheal Hebert Appointed by the Governor, Expertise in Violence A 225-615-7093 racheal.hebert@brstar.org
Melissa Horton Executive Staff Officer, DCSF 225-342-6930 Melissa.Horton@LA.GOV
Conshonda M. Houston-Dotie Appointed by the Governor, Expertise in Youth Orga 318-425-4413 shonda.houston@vyjla.org
Stephanie LeGrange Staff Attorney, Dept. of Louisiana Economic Develo 225-342-5406 Slegrange@la.gov
Michelle Masse LSU Professor of English & Women's and Gender Stud 225-578-4086 mmasse@lsu.edu
Sue McNab Appointed by the Governor, Expertise in Law and So 225-241-6771 suemcnabb@bellsouth.net
Claudeidra Minor Director, Louisiana Workforce Investment Council 225-342-7837 cminor@lwc.la.gov
Kathleen Mix Appointed by the Governor, Represents a Women’s Or 504-813-4705 knmixvc@gmail.com
Stafford Palmieri Appointed by the Governor, Expertise in Education 225-342-7015 Stafford.Palmieri@LA.GOV
Christie Smith Executive Director of Children’s Cabinet & State I 225-219-7560 Christie.Smith@la.gov
Patricia Haynes Smith Representative, Member of Women's Legislative Cauc 225-342-7106 smithp@legis.la.gov
Karen Gaudet (Rep.) St. Germain Representative, Chair of the Women’s Legislative C 225-687-2410 larep060@legis.la.gov
Elizabeth Dent Sumrall Appointed by the Governor, Expertise in Business & 225-505-3439 lizsumrall007@gmail.com
Lauren Wingo Policy Analyst, Office of the Secretary, DHH 225-342-9500 Lauren.Wingo@la.gov
LaTrac was developed by the Louisiana Division of Administration, Office of Information Services.