Coastal Land Stewardship Authority Board of Directors Contacts

Name Title Phone Email
Jimmy Anthony Chairman 225-765-2805 janthony@wlf.la.gov
Joey Breaux Secretary 225-922-1269 joey_b@ldaf.state.la.us
Norbert "Norby" Chabert Senator 985-858-2927 chabertn@legisla.gov
Jay Dardenne Lt. Gov. 225-342-7009 jdardenne@crt.la.gov
Gordon Dove Chairman, HNRC 985-876-8823 larep052@legisla.gov
David Fruge member 225-342-5007 david.fruge@la.gov
Chris Knotts member 225-342-1275 chris.knotts@la.gov
John Lavin member 225-342-4575 john.lavin@la.gov
William "Kirk" Rhinehart Treasurer 225-342-2179 kirk.rhinehart@la.gov
LaTrac was developed by the Louisiana Division of Administration, Office of Information Services.