Forestry Commission Contacts

Name Title Phone Email
Michael Hudson Mr. 985-732-8837 --
Tina Meiners Hancock Forest Management 337-855-1051
Michael Merritt Timberland Services 318-843-6050
Scott Poole ROY O MARTIN 318-448-0405
Samual Pruitt PWK TIMBERLAND LLC 337-439-7500
Kinney Ribbeck Designee, Wildlife & Fisheries 225-765-2942
Dr. Allen Rutherford Designee, LSU School of Renewable Natural Resource 225-578-4131
LaTrac was developed by the Louisiana Division of Administration, Office of Information Services.