Louisiana School for Math, Science, and the Arts Board of Directors Contacts

Name Title Phone Email
Sharon Gahagan Board Chair 318-352-2500 sharontg@yahoo.com
Erin King Administrative Assistant 318-357-2501 eking@lsmsa.edu
Ruth Prudhomme Asst. Dir. Finance & Operations/Comptroller 318-357-2522 rprudhomme@lsmsa.edu
Patrick Widhalm Executive Director 318-357-2520 pwidhalm@lsmsa.edu
LaTrac was developed by the Louisiana Division of Administration, Office of Information Services.