Lake Fausse Point, Lake Dauterive, and Grand Avoille Cove Advisory Board Contacts

Name Title Phone Email
Simone Champagne State Representative 337-937-8827 champags@legis.la.gov
Stephen Chustz DNR Secretary 225-342-6940 chustz@la.gov
Guy Cormier St. Martin Parish president 337-394-2200 gcormier@stmartinparish.net
John Paul Darden member 337-578-4279 johnpaul@chitimacha.gov
Jody David Fisheries Biologist Manager 337-948-0255 jdavid@wlf.la.gov
Carroll Delahoussaye member 337-277-8728 carroll_delahoussaye@stmartin.k12.la.us
Jerome Fitch Iberia Parish councilmen 337-365-8246 fitchjeromeconst@bellsouth.net
Julius Hebert member 337-923-7466 --
Mike Huval State Representative 337-332-3331 huvalm@legis.la.gov
Sam Jones Chairman 337-828-7778 jones@legis.la.gov
David Lapeyrouse member 337-276-4541 jdl@lapeyrouse.com
David LeBourgeois member 337-276-9675 davidleb@cox.net
Michael McGowen member 337-280-4794 hmmcGowen@bellsouth.net
Lionel Metz member 337-276-9247 butch@yourfnb.com
Fred Mills Senator 337-845-4240 mills@legis.la.gov
Paul Jr. Naquin St. Mary Parish Gov. 337-828-4100 pnaquin@stmaryparish.la.gov
Leslie Proctor member 337-924-8822 idprealtor@cox.org
Romo Romero Iberia Parish president 337-365-8246 eromero@iberiagov.net
Roger Stouff member 337-923-7547 webmaster@banner-tribune.com
Clarence Vappie member 337-789-1636 plasty@cox.net
Kimberly Walden Secretary/Treasurer 337-923-4162 kswalden@chitimacha.gov
LaTrac was developed by the Louisiana Division of Administration, Office of Information Services.