Commission on Human Rights Employees

Name Salary Employee Type Employee Title
Natalie Blackman $12.00 Part-time Law Clerk
Christa S. Davis $40,685.00 Unclassified Administrative Assistant/Intake Officer
Jamiel J. Peterson $46,517.00 Unclassified Executive Assistant/EEO Supervisor
Loyce Pierce Wright $82,367.00 Unclassified Executive Director
George Simpson $22.00 Part-time EEO Analyst
LaTrac was developed by the Louisiana Division of Administration, Office of Information Services.