Non-Flood Protection Asset Management Authority Board of Commissioners Employees

Name Salary Employee Type Employee Title
Robert Aucoin $43,804.00 Classified Budget Analyst
Terrin Boudreaux $43,877.00 Classified Fireman
Corey Breaux $35,665.00 Classified Fireman
Gerard Brown $44,794.00 Classified Fireman
Vincent Caire $60,819.00 Classified Program Specialist
Louis Capo $87,838.00 Classified Executive Director
Joan Coats $44,013.00 Classified Compliance Specialist
Vanessa Coleman $26,187.00 Classified Guard
Tony Collins $45,930.00 Classified Fireman
Dave Dabney $37,232.00 Classified Accounting Specialist
Herbert DeHarde, Jr $44,969.00 Classified Electrician
Charles Dixon $69,222.00 Classified Marina Manager
Philip Jones $37,897.00 Classified Fuel Farm Assistant
Joy Lewis $29,702.00 Classified Office Coordinator
Sharon Martiny $31,491.00 Classified Executive Assistant
James Mazerat $37,041.00 Classified Fireman
Helaine Milner $30,201.00 Classified Office Coordinator
Anthony Pisciotta $49,316.00 Classified Maintenance Manager
Fred Pruitt $60,091.00 Classified Airport Director
Kris Schmidt $35,643.00 Classified Fireman
David Smith $54,059.00 Classified Airport Manager
Dawn Wagener $74,131.00 Classified Comptroller
LaTrac was developed by the Louisiana Division of Administration, Office of Information Services.