Grand Isle Port Commission Members

Name Compensation Terms Length of Service Selection Method
Ambrose Besson $0.00 2 years 2 years Governor
Perry Chighizola $0.00 2 years 1 year Governor
Andy Galliano $0.00 Concurrent with Governor 10 Years Governor
Terrill Pizani $0.00 Concurrent with Governor 1 years Governor
Bob Sevin $0.00 Concurrent with Governor 2 years Governor
LaTrac was developed by the Louisiana Division of Administration, Office of Information Services.