Greater Lafourche Port Commission Members

Name Compensation Terms Length of Service Selection Method
Ervin Bruce $0.00 6 years 1998-present Elected
Harris Cheramie, Jr. $0.00 6 years 2001-present Elected
Wilbert Collins, Sr. $0.00 6 years 1998-present Elected
Kris Gaudet $0.00 6 years 2013-present Elected
Perry Gisclair $0.00 6 years 2007-present Elected
Larry Griffin $0.00 6 years 1992-present Elected
Jimmy Guidry $0.00 6 years 2007-present Elected
John Melancon, Jr. $0.00 6 years 2010-present Elected
Donald Vizier $0.00 6 years 1989-present Elected
LaTrac was developed by the Louisiana Division of Administration, Office of Information Services.