Advisory Committee for the Regulation and Control of Water Well Drillers Members

Name Compensation Terms Length of Service Selection Method
John Adams $0.00 4 year from 2010 Commissioner of Conservation Designee
Scott Bergeron $0.00 4 year from 2011 Driller at Large appointed by Commissioner of Cons
Herschel Borque $0.00 4 year From 2009 Domestic Driller appointed by Governor
Jake Causey $0.00 4 year from 2010 Secretary of Health and Hospitals designee
Courtney Chabreck $0.00 4 year from 2009 Irrigation Driller appointed by Governor
Patrick Courrages $0.00 4 year from 2011 Secretary of Natural Resources designee
Larry La Borde $0.00 4 Year from 2009 LA Water Drillers Assoc appointed by Governor
John Lovelace $0.00 4 year from 2011 USGS Representative
Michael McGrath $0.00 4 year from 2008 Driller at Large appointed by Commissioner of Cons
Roy Waggenspack $0.00 4 year from 2008 La Engineering Society Designee
LaTrac was developed by the Louisiana Division of Administration, Office of Information Services.