Board of River Port Pilot Commissioners for the Port of New Orleans Members

Name Compensation Terms Length of Service Selection Method
Craig Andrews $0.00 10/7/04 9 years Appointed by Governor
William Loga, Jr. $0.00 1/1/10 3 years Appointed by Governor
Steven Vogt $0.00 7/1/12 1 year Appointed by Governor
LaTrac was developed by the Louisiana Division of Administration, Office of Information Services.