Deferred Compensation Commission Members

Name Compensation Terms Length of Service Selection Method
Emery Bares $0.00 na 30 years Designee of Commissioner of Insurance
Virginia Burton $0.00 7/1/12-6/30/2015 8.5 years Elected
Lela Folse $0.00 na 1 year Designee of Treasury
Andrea Hubbard $0.00 na 4.5 years Designee of Division of Administration
Whit Kling $0.00 7/1/13-6/30/16 26 years Elected
Susan Pappan $0.00 7/1/2014-6/30/2015 .5 Nominated
Len Riviere $0.00 na 9.5 years Designee of Office of Financial Institutions
LaTrac was developed by the Louisiana Division of Administration, Office of Information Services.