Tax Free Shopping Commission Members

Name Compensation Terms Length of Service Selection Method
Jarrod Coniglio $0.00 0 1 year Designee of Secretary of Revenue
Donald Hains $0.00 0 1 month Designee of Governor
Laura Lapeze $0.00 0 2 years Designee of State Treasurer
Lisa Ponce de Leon $0.00 0 1 year World Trade Center Nominee Appointed by Governor
Steve Windham $0.00 0 2 years Designee of Lt. Governor
LaTrac was developed by the Louisiana Division of Administration, Office of Information Services.