Seed Commission Members

Name Compensation Terms Length of Service Selection Method
Ronnie Anderson $0.00 4 Since 1988 Ex Officio-President, La. Farm Bureau
Dr. Paul Coreil $0.00 4 Since 2001 Ex Officio-Director of La. Cooperative Extension S
Levy Lord $0.00 1 2013 Ex Officio-President, La. Ag Industries Assoc.
Dr. John Russin $0.00 4 2011 Ex Officio-Director of La. Agricultural Experiment
Dr. Mike Strain $0.00 4 2008 Ex Officio-Commissioner of Agriculture and Forestr
LaTrac was developed by the Louisiana Division of Administration, Office of Information Services.