Statewide Articulation and Transfer Council Members

Name Compensation Terms Length of Service Selection Method
Mary Ann Coleman $0.00 open 2009- President, LAICU
Lisa French $0.00 open 2012- Appointed by Superintendent
Carolyn Hargrave $0.00 open 2012- Appointed by LSU President
Karla Hughes $0.00 open 2014- Appointed by ULS President
Neil Matkin $0.00 open 2012- Appointed by LCTCS President
Monique Winfield $0.00 open 2013- Appointed by SUS President
LaTrac was developed by the Louisiana Division of Administration, Office of Information Services.