Caddo-Bossier Parishes Port Commission Reimbursements

Board Reimbursement Policy

Once travel is completed, board members will submit a completed travel reimbursement form along with receipts or they can choose per diem. Reimbursement is made to the individual board member.

Member Reimbursements

Name Year Total Reimbursement
Lynn Austin 2014 $0.00
Ernest Baylor Jr 2014 $4,308.00
Erica Bryant 2014 $3,415.00
Sam Gregorio 2014 $0.00
James Hall 2014 $0.00
Thomas Murphy 2014 $3,767.00
James Pannell 2014 $5,722.00
Rick Prescott 2014 $3,054.00
Steve Watkins 2014 $741.00
LaTrac was developed by the Louisiana Division of Administration, Office of Information Services.