Grand Isle Port Commission Reimbursements

Board Reimbursement Policy

The reimbursement policy has not been entered for this board.

Member Reimbursements

Name Year Total Reimbursement
Andy Galliano 2015 $123.00
Terrill Pizani 2015 $0.00
Bob Sevin 2015 $209.00
Ambrose Besson -- --
Perry Chighizola -- --
LaTrac was developed by the Louisiana Division of Administration, Office of Information Services.