Lake Charles Harbor and Terminal District Board of Commissioners Reimbursements

Board Reimbursement Policy

The reimbursement policy has not been entered for this board.

Member Reimbursements

Name Year Total Reimbursement
Daryl Burckel 2014 $2,888.00
Dudley Dixon 2014 $755.00
Elcie Guillory 2014 $762.00
Barbara McManus 2014 $787.00
Mike Eason -- --
John LeBlanc -- --
Walter Sanchez -- --
LaTrac was developed by the Louisiana Division of Administration, Office of Information Services.