St. Bernard Port, Harbor and Terminal District Board of Commissioners Reimbursements

Board Reimbursement Policy

The reimbursement policy has not been entered for this board.

Member Reimbursements

Name Year Total Reimbursement
Harold Anderson 2013 $0.00
James DiFatta 2013 $0.00
Elton LeBlanc 2013 $0.00
Henry Ballard, Jr. -- --
Cheri Quigley -- --
LaTrac was developed by the Louisiana Division of Administration, Office of Information Services.