West Feliciana Parish Port Commission Reimbursements

Board Reimbursement Policy

The reimbursement policy has not been entered for this board.

Member Reimbursements

Name Year Total Reimbursement
Z. David DeLoach -- --
Greg Ferris -- --
Robert B. Fisher, Jr. -- --
Andrew A. Grezaffi, III -- --
Paul A. Lambert, Jr. -- --
David Opperman -- --
Dr. Leonard J. Sullivan -- --
LaTrac was developed by the Louisiana Division of Administration, Office of Information Services.