Fifth Louisiana Levee District Board of Commissioners Reimbursements

Board Reimbursement Policy

Board President is paid a salary of $12000 per year, All other Board Members are paid a per diem of $67.50 and reimbursed 44 cents per mile for mileage incurred for Board Activities, also all board members are reimbured for lodging, meals, and travel expenses incurred for Board Activities.

Member Reimbursements

Name Year Total Reimbursement
John Frith 2014 $1,139.00
James Kelly 2014 $1,151.00
Jack Mabray, Jr 2014 $1,601.00
Barry Maxwell 2014 $451.00
Reynold Minsky 2014 $7,981.00
Charles Tiffee 2014 $475.00
Sam Hill -- --
Jack Varner, Jr -- --
LaTrac was developed by the Louisiana Division of Administration, Office of Information Services.