Lafitte Area Independent Levee District Board of Commissioners Reimbursements

Board Reimbursement Policy

The reimbursement policy has not been entered for this board.

Member Reimbursements

Name Year Total Reimbursement
Dena Frickey -- --
Clarence Guidry -- --
Timothy Kerner -- --
Allen Moore -- --
Randy Reynon -- --
LaTrac was developed by the Louisiana Division of Administration, Office of Information Services.