Natchitoches Levee and Drainage District Board of Commissioners Reimbursements

Board Reimbursement Policy

The reimbursement policy has not been entered for this board.

Member Reimbursements

Name Year Total Reimbursement
Charles Brazzel, Jr. 2012 $948.00
William Giddens 2012 $895.00
Janet Jones 2012 $1,755.00
Karlton Methvin 2012 $12,683.00
Doris Roge 2012 $3,309.00
Rayburn Smith 2012 $660.00
Mark Swafford 2012 $1,086.00
LaTrac was developed by the Louisiana Division of Administration, Office of Information Services.