North Lafourche Conservation, Levee, and Drainage District Board of Commissioners Reimbursements

Board Reimbursement Policy

Members receive $75 per diem per meeting day, up to a maximum of thirty-six per year.

Member Reimbursements

Name Year Total Reimbursement
Timothy Allen 2013 $1,350.00
Louis Andolsek, Jr. 2013 $750.00
Lonny Babin 2013 $1,800.00
George Broussard, Sr. 2013 $2,025.00
Joseph Daniel Clement 2013 $1,425.00
Cory Kief 2013 $0.00
Kenney Matherne 2013 $1,575.00
Rev Nolan Smith 2013 $1,500.00
LaTrac was developed by the Louisiana Division of Administration, Office of Information Services.