South Lafourche Levee District Board of Commissioners Reimbursements

Board Reimbursement Policy

Members receive $75 per diem per meeting day up to a maximum of thirty-six per year. Members will receive either per diem OR expenses incurred for authorized travel when attending to official business of the board.

Member Reimbursements

Name Year Total Reimbursement
Lula Auenson 2013 $49.00
Ronald Callais 2013 $364.00
Mitch Danos 2013 $78.00
Brent Duet 2013 $0.00
Robert Eymard 2013 $236.00
Bob Faulk 2013 $113.00
Clarence Marts 2013 $223.00
Ray Mayet 2013 $181.00
Monty Vegas 2013 $0.00
LaTrac was developed by the Louisiana Division of Administration, Office of Information Services.