Southeast Louisiana Flood Protection Authority - East Board of Commissioners Reimbursements

Board Reimbursement Policy

Board members receive a per diem equal to the rate allowable for per diem deduction under Section 162(h)(1)(B)(ii) of Title 26 of the United States Code for attendance at regular, special and committee meetings, not to exceed two meetings per month. Mileage and travel reimbursement is in accordance with the Louisiana State Travel Guide/PPM 49. (Reimbursements shown for FY 12-13 for the year starting 7/1/12 and ending 6/30/13)

Member Reimbursements

Name Year Total Reimbursement
Jefferson Angers 2014 $421.00
Stephen Estopinal 2014 $1,069.00
Lambert Hassinger 2014 $243.00
G. Paul Kemp 2014 $0.00
Richard Luettich, Jr. 2014 $10,012.00
Kelly McHugh 2014 $0.00
Wilton Tilly, III 2014 $211.00
Louis Wittie 2014 $708.00
Tyrone Ben -- --
LaTrac was developed by the Louisiana Division of Administration, Office of Information Services.