St. Mary Levee District Board of Commissioners Reimbursements

Board Reimbursement Policy

Each board member shall be paid a mileage allowance for travel going to and from their residence or customary place of business at the mileage reimbursement rate used by the Louisiana Legislature (the standard mileage rate used to calculate the deductible costs of operating an automobile for business as provided by Internal Revenue Service, from time to time) to attend to official business of the board within the State of Louisiana. Expense reports shall be submitted to the Treasurer or his desi

Member Reimbursements

Name Year Total Reimbursement
Kenneth Arceneaux 2014 $300.00
Barry Broussard 2014 $675.00
Wayne Cantrell 2014 $975.00
Norris Crappell 2014 $900.00
Junius (J.P.) Hebert, Jr. 2014 $975.00
William (Bill) Hidalgo 2014 $900.00
Luther Smith 2014 $750.00
Wilson (Will) Terry 2014 $825.00
James Vidos 2014 $975.00
LaTrac was developed by the Louisiana Division of Administration, Office of Information Services.