Terrebonne Levee and Conservation District Reimbursements

Board Reimbursement Policy

Commissioners are paid $75.00 per meeting day, and also per day when traveling out of town to meetings. They are paid mileage for travel at the rate of $.51/mile. Two Commissioners choose not to receive any reimbursement or per diems. Steve Ledet was appointed April 2014.

Member Reimbursements

Name Year Total Reimbursement
Anthony Alford 2014 $0.00
Carl Chauvin 2014 $1,800.00
Walton Daisy 2014 $1,650.00
Darrin Guidry 2014 $1,500.00
Leward Henry 2014 $2,025.00
Steve Ledet 2014 $375.00
Jack Moore 2014 $0.00
Howard Pinkston 2014 $825.00
M. Lee Shaffer, III 2014 $1,725.00
LaTrac was developed by the Louisiana Division of Administration, Office of Information Services.