Aquatic Chelonian Research and Promotion Board Reimbursements

Board Reimbursement Policy

The reimbursement policy has not been entered for this board.

Member Reimbursements

Name Year Total Reimbursement
Keith Boudreaux -- --
Roy Nugent -- --
Howard Spann -- --
Diane Strange -- --
George F. White -- --
LaTrac was developed by the Louisiana Division of Administration, Office of Information Services.