Ascension-St. James Airport and Transportation Authority Board of Commissioners Reimbursements

Board Reimbursement Policy

The Airport Authority members recieve a $75 per diem per meeting. Commissioners Doyle M. Philippe & Lenny Johnsons donate their perdiem directly to Louisiana Pilots for Louisiana Patients and the LA CAP resepectively. Commissioner Roger Keese also donates several of his perdiems directly to Pilots for Patients.

Member Reimbursements

Name Year Total Reimbursement
Jared Amato 2014 $600.00
Robert Jackson 2014 $750.00
Lenny Johnson 2014 $0.00
Roger Keese 2014 $825.00
James Mitchell 2014 $825.00
Calvin Narcisse 2014 $750.00
Doyle M. Philipee 2014 $0.00
James Riviere 2014 $525.00
George Rodeillat 2014 $825.00
LaTrac was developed by the Louisiana Division of Administration, Office of Information Services.