Bayou D'Arbonne Lake Watershed District Board of Commissioners Reimbursements

Board Reimbursement Policy

Board members are not authorized to make purchases for reimbursements. All purchases are pre-authorized and check is made payable to the establishment where purchase is made.

Member Reimbursements

Name Year Total Reimbursement
Cary Brown -- --
Steve Cagle -- --
Bruce Hampton -- --
David Hopkins -- --
Trotter Hunt -- --
Edward Lee -- --
Terri Towns -- --
LaTrac was developed by the Louisiana Division of Administration, Office of Information Services.