State Board of Medical Examiners Reimbursements

Board Reimbursement Policy

The reimbursement policy has not been entered for this board.

Member Reimbursements

Name Year Total Reimbursement
Kweli J. Amusa MD 2013 $9,000.00
Melvin G. Bourgeios MD 2013 $2,500.00
John Michael Burdine MD 2013 $0.00
Joseph Busby, Jr., MD 2013 $0.00
Mark Henry Dawson MD 2013 $6,000.00
Kenneth Barton Farris, MD 2013 $0.00
Cynthia Gail Montgomery MD 2013 $6,000.00
LaTrac was developed by the Louisiana Division of Administration, Office of Information Services.