Egg Commission Reimbursements

Board Reimbursement Policy

The reimbursement policy has not been entered for this board.

Member Reimbursements

Name Year Total Reimbursement
Jerry Barnum 2012 $0.00
Jeanette Eisworth 2012 $0.00
Theresia Lavergne 2012 $0.00
Commissioner Mike Strain 2012 $0.00
Robert Yarborough 2012 $0.00
Corey Davis -- --
LaTrac was developed by the Louisiana Division of Administration, Office of Information Services.