State Board of Optometry Examiners Reimbursements

Board Reimbursement Policy

The reimbursement policy has not been entered for this board.

Member Reimbursements

Name Year Total Reimbursement
Gary Avallone 2013 $1,454.00
David Fisher 2013 $363.00
Jay Miller 2013 $532.00
Mark Roy 2013 $735.00
James Sandefur 2013 $220.00
LaTrac was developed by the Louisiana Division of Administration, Office of Information Services.