Poverty Point Reservoir District Board of Commissioners Reimbursements

Board Reimbursement Policy

The reimbursement policy has not been entered for this board.

Member Reimbursements

Name Year Total Reimbursement
DAVUD DOUGHTY 2014 $0.00
ED EILAND 2014 $0.00
CLEOPHAS MAY 2014 $0.00
TOMMY MOORE 2014 $0.00
LaTrac was developed by the Louisiana Division of Administration, Office of Information Services.