Red River Waterway Commission Board of Commissioners Reimbursements

Board Reimbursement Policy

Commissioners are reimbursed for expenses incurred in their role as a board member with the submission of original receipts; and, reimbursement for mileage at the current rate set forth by the Division of Administration of the State of Louisiana.

Member Reimbursements

Name Year Total Reimbursement
James Douglas Brown 2014 $2,774.00
David L., II Crutchfield 2014 $1,072.00
A. Paul Fleming 2014 $4,464.00
Randell A. Fletcher 2014 $1,318.00
Andrew J. Hodges 2014 $752.00
William David Jones 2014 $3,041.00
James F. Maxey 2014 $2,199.00
W. Alvin Owens 2014 $896.00
Rogers M. Prestridge 2014 $6,686.00
Larry K Sayes 2014 $2,454.00
Michael Brown Simpson 2014 $587.00
LaTrac was developed by the Louisiana Division of Administration, Office of Information Services.