Northwest Louisiana Human Services District Governing Board Reimbursements

Board Reimbursement Policy

Each board member shall serve without compensation, but shall be reimbursed for expenses and mileage at the same rate set by the Division of Administration for state employees for each day in actual attendance at Board meetings and/or for representing the Board in an official Board-approved activity. Source LA R.S. 28:913C.

Member Reimbursements

Name Year Total Reimbursement
Wanda Brock -- --
Njeri Camara -- --
Christon Cupp -- --
Jeannette Edmiston -- --
Deanna Fowler -- --
Fred Jones -- --
Barbara Marshall -- --
Randy McKinney -- --
Chris Nolen -- --
Ora Rice -- --
Marcelle Slaughter -- --
Sandra Wiggins -- --
LaTrac was developed by the Louisiana Division of Administration, Office of Information Services.