Radiologic Technology Board of Examiners Reimbursements

Board Reimbursement Policy

Board Members receive a per diem of $50.00 for each day performing Board business. The Board Members are reimbursed for actual board related expenses as per statute.

Member Reimbursements

Name Year Total Reimbursement
Naveed Awan 2014 $50.00
Brett Bennett, R.T.(R) 2014 $350.00
Greg Bradley, R.T.(R) 2014 $200.00
Elizabeth Frizzell, R.T.(R) 2014 $750.00
Susan Hammonds-Guarisco, BSRT(R) 2014 $1,050.00
Abbie Kemper-Martin, M.D. 2014 $150.00
Thea Moran, M.D. 2014 $50.00
Kirk Soileau 2014 $50.00
James Frazier -- --
LaTrac was developed by the Louisiana Division of Administration, Office of Information Services.