River Region Cancer Screening and Early Detection District Board of Commissioners Reimbursements

Board Reimbursement Policy

The reimbursement policy has not been entered for this board.

Member Reimbursements

Name Year Total Reimbursement
Louis J. Lambert, Jr. -- --
Morrie Alec Bishop -- --
Melody Christy -- --
William C. Dawson -- --
Michael D. Heath -- --
Jessica Lambert -- --
Iva L. Tullier -- --
LaTrac was developed by the Louisiana Division of Administration, Office of Information Services.