West Ouachita Reservoir Commission Reimbursements

Board Reimbursement Policy

The reimbursement policy has not been entered for this board.

Member Reimbursements

Name Year Total Reimbursement
Chad Culp 2014 $0.00
Charles Dykes 2014 $0.00
G. W. Frantom 2014 $0.00
Roy Pierce 2014 $0.00
LaTrac was developed by the Louisiana Division of Administration, Office of Information Services.