Advisory Committee on Equal Opportunity Reimbursements

Board Reimbursement Policy

22:32(A)(3)The committee shall serve without compensation, except for compensation for mileage and meals expenses incurred in connection with actual attendance at meetings of the committee or while on business of the committee assigned by the committee, but only when properly vouchered.

Member Reimbursements

Name Year Total Reimbursement
Rufus Davis, Jr. 2011 $200.00
Josie Harris 2011 $370.00
Donna L. Swanson 2011 $80.00
Mario R. Zeron 2011 $70.00
Agnes S. Andrews -- --
Patrick W. Bell -- --
Dennis Blunt -- --
Ghirmay Ghebreyesus -- --
Quang Nguyen, Sr. -- --
Candice Roche -- --
LaTrac was developed by the Louisiana Division of Administration, Office of Information Services.