Automobile Theft and Insurance Fraud Prevention Authority Board of Directors Reimbursements

Board Reimbursement Policy

RS 22:2132 (E) Members of the board shall serve without compensation for their service on the board, except that members of the board may receive reasonable reimbursement for necessary travel and expenses.

Member Reimbursements

Name Year Total Reimbursement
Warren E. Byrd -- --
David A. Clements -- --
Cleve Franklin -- --
Jeremy Gathe -- --
Richard J. Hagey -- --
Mike Huval -- --
Thomas C. Jeter -- --
Donnie Ladatto Jr. -- --
Thomas McCormick -- --
Don "Tuffy" Resweber -- --
Jeff Watts -- --
LaTrac was developed by the Louisiana Division of Administration, Office of Information Services.