Board of Elementary and Secondary Education Reimbursements

Board Reimbursement Policy

Louisiana Revised Statutes 17:5 Compensation of board members. Each member of the board shall be paid the same per diem provided by law for members of the state legislature for each day of actual attendance at meetings of the board or of a committee appointed by the board on which the member serves, or while on business for the board assigned by it, plus travel and other necessary expenses incurred in the performance of official duties.

Member Reimbursements

Name Year Total Reimbursement
Lottie Beebe 2014 $0.00
Holly Boffy 2014 $5,811.00
Connie Bradford 2014 $7,152.00
James Garvey 2014 $6,258.00
Jay Guillot 2014 $0.00
Mary Harris 2014 $2,384.00
Carolyn Hill 2014 $8,344.00
Judith Miranti 2014 $4,023.00
Kira Orange Jones 2014 $2,980.00
Chas Roemer 2014 $0.00
Jane Smith 2014 $3,278.00
LaTrac was developed by the Louisiana Division of Administration, Office of Information Services.