Board of Pardons Reimbursements

Board Reimbursement Policy

Where is the login to comply with financial discloser for board members? State Board of Ethics website:

Member Reimbursements

Name Year Total Reimbursement
Matthew Hardy 2014 $6,502.00
Cornel Hubert 2014 $1,617.00
Greta Jones 2014 $13,587.00
Jerrie Ledoux 2014 $16,745.00
Henry Powell 2014 $5,756.00
Sheryl Ranatza 2014 $6,557.00
Jim Wise 2014 $10,338.00
LaTrac was developed by the Louisiana Division of Administration, Office of Information Services.