Commission on Human Rights Reimbursements

Board Reimbursement Policy

The reimbursement policy grants members $65.00 per diem and mileage per meeting date.

Member Reimbursements

Name Year Total Reimbursement
Angela K. Faulk 2013 $0.00
Terrence G. Ginn 2013 $0.00
Tamara K. Jacobson 2013 $0.00
Willie Louis Littleton 2013 $131.00
Cyril A. "Kirby" Verret 2013 $180.00
LaTrac was developed by the Louisiana Division of Administration, Office of Information Services.